ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

STATE INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION FOR WOMEN

HASTINGS HOUSE, 20B JUDGES COURT ROAD, ALIPORE, KOLKATA-27

<u>Email: sipew.alumni@gmail.com</u>

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, SIPEW, HASTINGS HOUSE

Executive body:

- President: Dr Pintu Sil, Principal, SIPEW
 Vice President: Smt. Snigdha Mondal, Alumni,
 - Dr. Rozina Azim, Alumni
- Secretary: Ms. Ruma Mondal, Alumni
- Asst. Secretary: Ms. Rima Prasad, Alumni
- Treasurer: Ms. Piyali Das, Alumni
- Asst. Treasurer: Smt. Mitrali Chakraborty Ghosh, Alumni
- Members:
 - (i) Ms. Abira Sultana, Alumni
 - (ii) Ms. Urbashi Barman, Alumni
 - (iii) Ms. Debopriya Biswas, Alumni
 - (iv) Ms. Aditi Das, Alumni
 - (v) Ms. Mithu Roychowdhury, Alumni

• Advisory members:

- (i) Dr. P. K. Chowdhury- Former DPI & Ex-Teacher, SIPEW
- (ii) Dr. A. N. Dey- Former Addl. DPI & Ex-Principal, SIPEW
- (iii) Mrs Bani Mukherjee- Ex- OIC & Asso. Professor, SIPEW & Alumni
- (iv) Dr. Mritunjay Khan- Former Teacher, SIPEW
- (v) Mr. A. K. Bera- Former Teacher, SIPEW
- (vi) Dr. Gorachand Mallick, Former Teacher, SIPEW
- (vii) Dr. Asish Paul, Former Teacher, SIPEW
- (viii) Dr. Gopa Saha Roy, Former Teacher, SIPEW
- (ix) Sri Suraj Prasad Shah, Office Staff, SIPEW